Partners

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(952) 431-9819
Contact:
Katie Linscheid
Email:
Katie.Linscheid@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(952) 431-9843
Contact:
Bonnie Anderson
Email:
Bonnie.Anderson@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(952) 431-9800
Contact:
Juliana Elizabeth Daklin Wren
Email:
Juliana.Daklin@burnettitle.com
Closer

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
( ) -
Contact:
Erica Bonner
Email:
Erica.Bonner@burnettitle.com
TSR - Sales Rep

Coldwell Banker Home Protection Plan administered by American Home Shield

Phone:
(866) 797-4788
Home protection plan or service contract covers the repair or replacement of many of the home system components and appliances that break down over time.

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Phone:
(952) 353-5063
Contact:
Elly Stromback
Email:
Elly.Stromback@grarate.com
Vice President of Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(952) 844-6886
Contact:
Diane Wallenta
Email:
Diane.Wallenta@grarate.com
Originating Manager